Welcome to the Indianapolis Chapter of the
American Payroll Association


President - Jon Schausten, CPP

President-Elect - Scott Skeen, CPP MBA

Treasurer - Rae Ann Wilson, CPP

Treasurer-Elect - Amy Jones, CPP

Secretary - Open

Past President - Tom Masengale, CPP

























Indianapolis Chapter of the APA
PO Box 441316
Indianapolis, IN  46244

Would you like to be an officer for our local Indianapolis Chapter?

If you are interested in being on the ballot for 2019 Officers,
please email any of the officers and/or the Chapter (emails to the left and below).
All Volunteers/nominations are welcome!
Please see our tab for
Local Chapter Meetings.
This is a great way to get to know our local members!

Please direct any questions/concerns to any of our local Officers (left).
The Indianapolis Chapter general email may also be used:

Website Builder